Skip To Main Content

News & Events

Download School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Christmas Break
Tue, Dec 28
Christmas Break
Wed, Dec 29
Christmas Break
Thu, Dec 30
Christmas Break
Fri, Dec 31
Christmas Break
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HOPE Early Release
  • HOPE Regional Calendar
  • HOPE School Holidays
  • HOPE Testing Days

Follow Us on Facebook!